Staff Directory


Our staff works tirelessly to serve the needs of all of Lincoln Park Community Service’s member, stakeholder, and volunteer needs in addition to encouraging community engagement with LPCS.

Dan Hula
Title: Executive Director
Email: dhula@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 201


Sean O’Gara
Title: Program Director
Email: sogara@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x203


Abby Farnham
Title: Director of Development
Email: afarnham@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 202


Jamie Boban
Title: Associate Director of Foundations
Email: jboban@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 202


Evellia Brooks
Title: Interim Housing Coordinator
Emails: ebrooks@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x 211


Anna Burrows
Title: Case Manager
Emails: aburrows@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x 205


Shannon Campbell
Title: Case Manager
Emails: scampbell@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x 212


Fernando Carbajal
Title: Facilities Coordinator
Email: LPCSinfo@lpcsonline.org


Linda Gibson
Title: Interim Housing Manager
Email: lgibson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 208


Laurie Knox
Title: Finance Manager
Email: accounting@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x215


Anya Kompare
Title: Grants Coordinator
Email: akompare@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773.549.6111 x215

Emma Jones
Title: Development Coordinator
Email: ejones@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 216


Jen Kouba
Title: Associate Director of Volunteer and Community Engagement
Email: jkouba@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 216


Lesa Pryor
Title: Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: lpryor@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773.549.6111 x211


Brianne Spresser
Title: Senior Case Manager
Email: bspresser@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 207


Denise Thompson
Title: Client Services Coordinator
Email: dthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 211


Julie Thompson
Title: Case Manager
Email: jthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 206


Isobel Tollenaar
Title: Development Associate
Email: developmentstaff@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x216