Staff Directory


Our staff works tirelessly to serve the needs of all of Lincoln Park Community Service’s member, stakeholder, and volunteer needs in addition to encouraging community engagement with LPCS.

Dan Hula
Executive Director
Email: dhula@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 201


Sean O’Gara
Program Director
Email: sogara@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x203


Abby Farnham
Director of Development
Email: afarnham@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 202


Jen Kouba
Director of Community Engagement
Email: jkouba@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 216


Jamie Boban
Associate Director of Foundations
Email: jboban@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 202


Evellia Brooks
Interim Housing Coordinator
Emails: ebrooks@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x 211


Shannon Campbell
Case Manager
Emails: scampbell@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x 212


Fernando Carbajal
Facilities Coordinator
Email: LPCSinfo@lpcsonline.org


Linda Gibson
Interim Housing Manager
Email: lgibson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 208


Allison Baker
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: accounting@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x211


Anya Kompare
Grants Coordinator
Email: akompare@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773.549.6111 x215

Laurie Knox
Finance Manager
Email: accounting@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x215


Emma Jones
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: ejones@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 216


Jen Kouba
Director of Community Engagement
Email: jkouba@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 216


Lesa Pryor
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: lpryor@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773.549.6111 x211


Brianne Spresser
Senior Case Manager
Email: bspresser@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 207


Denise Thompson
Client Services Coordinator
Email: dthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 211


Julie Thompson
Case Manager
Email: jthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 206