Staff Directory


Our staff works tirelessly to serve the needs of all of Lincoln Park Community Service’s member, stakeholder, and volunteer needs in addition to encouraging community engagement with LPCS.

Rodrigo Carrillo
Executive Director
Email: rodrigo@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 201


Sean O’Gara
Program Director
Email: sogara@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 203


Jennifer Kouba
Director of External Affairs
Email: jkouba@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 216


Jamie Boban
Associate Director of Foundations
Email: jboban@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 202


Aubrey Lutz
Executive Assistant 
Email: alutz@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 202


Evellia Brooks
Interim Housing Coordinator
Emails: ebrooks@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x 211


Shannon Campbell
Case Manager
Emails: scampbell@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 x 212


Fernando Carbajal
Operations Associate
Email: fcarbajal@lpcsonline.org

Saralyn Peritz
Director of Finance 
Email: speritz@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 215


Emma Jones
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: ejones@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 220


Lesa Pryor
Interim Housing Manager
Email: lpryor@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773.549.6111 ext. 211


Brianne Spresser
Program Manager
Email: bspresser@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 207


Denise Thompson
Interim Housing Manager
Email: dthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 211


Julie Thompson
Program Manager
Email: jthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 206


Nerressa Billingsley
Case Manager
Email:
nbillingsley@lpcsonline.org
Phone:
773-549-6111 ext. 205

Richard Starks
Interim Housing Coordinator 
Email: rstarks@lpcsonline.org


Theresa McBroom
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: tmcbroom@lpcsonline.org


Patricia Williams
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: pwilliams@lpcsonline.org


Moriant Hernandez
Case Manager
Email: mhernandez@lpcsonline.org


Paul Sierra
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: psierra@lpcsonline.org


Tracy Kapp
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: tkapp@lpcsonline.org


Luis Vazquez Jr.
Operations Manager
Email: lvazquez@lpcsonline.org