Staff Directory


Our staff works tirelessly to serve the needs of all of Lincoln Park Community Service’s member, stakeholder, and volunteer needs in addition to encouraging community engagement with LPCS.

Rodrigo Carrillo
Executive Director
Email: rodrigo@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 201


Sean O’Gara
Program Director
Email: sogara@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 203


Jennifer Kouba
Director of Community Engagement
Email: jkouba@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 216


Jamie Boban
Associate Director for Foundations
Email: jboban@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 221


Aubrey Lutz
Executive Assistant 
Email: alutz@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 202


Evellia Brooks
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: ebrooks@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111


Shannon Campbell
Case Manager
Email: scampbell@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 212


Fernando Carbajal
Operations Associate
Email: fcarbajal@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 235

Herbert Moreno
Interim Director of Finance 
Email: hmoreno@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 215


Emma Jones
Volunteer Coordinator
Email: ejones@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 220


Lesa Pryor
Interim Housing Manager
Email: lpryor@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 230


Brianne Spresser
Program Manager
Email: bspresser@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 207


Denise Thompson
Interim Housing Manager
Email: dthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 233


Julie Thompson
Program Manager
Email: jthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 237


Nerressa Billingsley
Case Manager
Email:
nbillingsley@lpcsonline.org
Phone:
773-549-6111
ext. 232

Gail Ridgell
Interim Housing Coordinator 
Email: gridgell@lpcsonline.org


Richard Starks
Interim Housing Coordinator 
Email: rstarks@lpcsonline.org


Theresa McBroom
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: tmcbroom@lpcsonline.org


Patricia Williams
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: pwilliams@lpcsonline.org


Moriant Hernandez
Case Manager
Email: mhernandez@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 236


Paul Sierra
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: psierra@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 208


Tracy Kapp
Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: tkapp@lpcsonline.org


Luis Vasquez Jr.
Operations Manager
Email: lvasquez@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111
ext. 235